The Account Management section allows Administrators to perform service plan deactivations. Deactivations can be completed at any time. When deactivating a device license, all data for the selected device will be deleted. When deactivating a Monitor or Administrator license, the user's profile will be down-graded to a regular user. When deactivating the last or only Administrator, the entire account will be deleted. All changes are completed in real-time.
Note: The Account Management section can be access directly from the Options menu in the GeoPro web app or by navigating to https://account.geoprosolutions.com/ and entering your Administrator credentials.
1. To deactivate license, navigate to the Manage License(s) tab, select the desired license by putting a check in the box, and select Deactivate.
2. The Deactivate page will be displayed. Confirm you've selected the correct license by viewing the license name or device IMEI and select Deactivate.
3. Once selected, you will automatically return to the Account Management Dasboard. The deactivation request for the selected license will appear in the Pending state until the change has been completed successfully.
Note: If the last or only Administrator has been selected, the entire account will be deleted and you will be logged off.