You can view your plan details, and the number of messages, preset messages, and track points sent during the current billing cycle. The data use counter resets automatically at the beginning of each billing cycle.
This article explains how to reset your data use counter.
1. Select Data Use and press
2. Select Reset Counter and press
3. Your usage details will now be reset.
Article is closed for comments.